Tabernacle Baptist Church - Clayton, GA

Standalone Messages

Standalone Messages

Dec 2015 - Apr 2019
Sermons in this series
Sunday, October 22, 2017
James 2:14-19
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Joshua 14:6-15
Sunday, September 24, 2017
James 5:19-20
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Isaiah 46:1-13
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Luke 17:1-6
Sunday, July 23, 2017
John 13:31-35
Sunday, June 18, 2017
1 John 4:9-11
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Psalms 119:1-8
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, April 16, 2017
1 Corinthians 15:12-28

Upcoming Events

Apr
21

04.21.2019 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Apr
21

04.21.2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Apr
24

04.24.2019

Apr
24

04.24.2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Apr
28

04.28.2019