Tabernacle Baptist Church - Clayton, GA

Standalone Messages

Standalone Messages

Dec 2015 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Philippians 2:5-11
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Philippians 1:1-4:23
Sunday, November 05, 2017
James 2:20-26
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Mark 3:1-5
Sunday, October 22, 2017
James 2:14-19
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Joshua 14:6-15
Sunday, September 24, 2017
James 5:19-20
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Isaiah 46:1-13
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Luke 17:1-6

Upcoming Events

Dec
16

12.16.2018 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dec
16

12.16.2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dec
16

12.16.2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dec
19

12.19.2018

Dec
19

12.19.2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm