Tabernacle Baptist Church - Clayton, GA

Christ The Promised King: Matthew

Christ The Promised King: Matthew

Dec 2015 - Feb 2018
Sermons in this series
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Matthew 19:23-30
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Matthew 19:16-22
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Matthew 19:1-15
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Matthew 18:15-35
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Matthew 18:1-14
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Matthew 17:14-27
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Matthew 17:1-13
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Matthew 16:21-28
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Matthew 16:1-20
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Matthew 15:21-39

Upcoming Events

Feb
25

02.25.2018 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Feb
25

02.25.2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Feb
25

02.25.2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Feb
28

02.28.2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mar
4

03.04.2018 9:45 am - 10:45 am